Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey S Aronoff, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Midtown East in New York, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S Aronoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
The medical staff were attentive friendly and I did not wait long.
Iain D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Aronoff is great - always cares, but is direct and to the point. The facility is great and his staff super attentive.
Anbuselvan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Aranoff is amazing and staffs are friendly.
Daniel E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
super nice, and professional
Georgia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Fabulous caring brilliant
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
This is my third routine procedure with Dr. Aronoff. He helps bring a positive experience to something that, let's face it, most patients don't want to be doing. He's a pleasure to speak with during prep and is a good listener. I received a printed writeup explaining the results of my procedure and understand there will be a follow up call to answer any questions.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Aronoff seemed highly competent and knowledgeable and was also prompt and approachable.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
First meeting, thorough exam, felt listened to and not rushed. Efficient and friendly staff, too.
Sidney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent experience. Dr Aranoff is a most pleasant, knowledgeable dr. He takes time to explain your condition. We were extremely hapy having gone to him. I would give him 10 stars!!
Alexander H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Aronoff is the best of the best. A wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such compassion, taking the time to listen and explains things clearly with such outstanding quality of medical care. Was referred to him by my PCP and can clearly see why. Highly recommended.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Always a good experience with Dr. Aronoff,
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Doctor was friendly and exam appeared thorough. He answered my questions, did not push any unneeded treatment and offered appropriate follow up. Overall a good experience. Wait time was about 10 min.
REGINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Aronoff is personable and efficient. His staff are equally organized and respond promptly.
SPENCER S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Appreciate the efforts to make an unpleasant procedure as manageable and comfortable as possible.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent office. Short wait time Bella was professional and courteous as well as Dr. Aronoff who took the time to answer all of my questions during my today.
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
It was fine and I would recommed him
JONATHAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great.
CHRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Warm friendly office staff and doctor!
LYNDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Explains procedure very well so that you know what to expect & are comfortable. And incredibly professional.