Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey S Aronoff, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Midtown East in New York, New York, NY

175 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S Aronoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Caring, friendly, knowledgable treatment. Doctor Aronoff takes his time to explain the mechanics of treatment as well as the science behind the chosen treatment. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Rose B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent caring doctor
PETER C.
Submitted 05/13/22
great doctor!
Alyson S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Aronoff was my surgeon in 2009, and 13 years later I came to him for a second opinion about additional surgery. He could not have been more helpful, supportive, and knowledgeable. Dr. Aronoff made me feel much better about a decision I will need to make about another procedure.
Roger G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional and competent. My surgery went perfectly.
Christopher D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr was knowledgeable and explained my options and was able to ease my concern.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Personal and efficient.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very good, made me feel comfortable
William F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Awesome from front desk to exit
Merrie D.
Submitted 05/03/22
From the office staff who were so friendly and helpful, to meeting Dr Aronoff who saw me for the first time on an emergency basis and was so kind, and generous with his time…it was an amazingly positive experience.
Cindy S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent Doctor Good bedside manner. Recommend highly
LIEL S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional DR. And best services of the team Thank you very much
William Q.
Submitted 04/27/22
From the front desk to the meeting with the doctor, I felt welcome and all my questions were answered with professionalism and courtesy.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Aronoff is an amazing physician/surgeon. He listens to his patients and understands their needs and concerns. Having multiple medical issues myself, I can tell you that Dr. Aronoff is focused on everything that is going on with me and is very kind and patient. He is doing his best to try and fix my issues so that I have a better quality of life. He is amazing!
Natalia G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Attentive to details and the inspection was painless. Thank you, Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/26/22
The best. A smooth sailing colonoscopy.
Seda A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Aronoff is the best doctor- amazing, with the best bedside manner, and always follows up. He is very warm and attentive, treating my elderly mother with such care and compassion. He is very well-respected by his peers and the staff at Lenox Hill hospital. I knew my Mom was in good care immediately after talking to him. I can’t recommend him enough.
Jessie B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Friendly and patient staff, Dr. Aronoff was encouraging about treatment and helped me feel more at ease.
Joshua K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Smooth check-in Short wait time Dr. Aronoff was helpful and knowledgeable.
Naser D.
Submitted 04/16/22
From the door to the end everything perfect The best stuff the best doctor Excellent