Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey S Aronoff, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S Aronoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Pleasant experience with reception, nurses and doctors. Very professional with kindness.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Everyone is wonderful made a difficult situation for me comfortable thank you to everyone Dr Aronoff and Glen are the Best!
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Aronoff and his assistant Glen are wonderful made The Whole Process less stressful for me . Even though I am in the Healthcare field I was still completely stressed out by having To have this Type of surgery But they both made me Comfortable as well as extremely confident In the Doctors expertise . Thank you !
MARCIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Warm and caring, staff..been with Dr. Aronoff for 8 years. Excellent doctor
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I met Dr. Aronoff almost 25 years ago when I needed surgery for Crohn’s Disease and he was recommended to me. He did such an amazing job that three months later I had gone from being 105 pounds and on the brink of death to being back to my original 170 pound weight and going water-skiing. Over the last 25 years, we’ve both gotten a little older, gained a little weight, and become a bit more sarcastic, but he is every bit the same wonderful and talented surgeon I met all those years ago. 10 years ago I needed a second surgery and there was no way I’d let anyone do it other than him. Once again, it was done perfectly. He’s not only an amazing surgeon, he’s a great person. He truly cares about his patients and will do anything he can to help them. I can’t even count the number of times I’ve been in the hospital for a flare or something only for him to pop his head in my room and come chat for no reason other than to see how I’m doing. I’m lucky to have a surgeon like him and fortunate to be able to call him a friend. If you’re reading this, you’re likely looking for a doctor or surgeon and I can tell you with no hesitation that you have just found the one you should choose. Trust me, It’s the best decision that you will ever make.
BOB G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Professional and on time
GEORGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very positive
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Aronoff is a compassionate experienced surgeon who takes the time to explain thoroughly the procedure. Bedside manner is as important as surgical ability…
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Clean office, great and friendly staff. Doctor is super attentive and explains all your questions throughly. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson.
Mindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Gives you his time and patience.
TERESA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
A great Dr. and staff
John V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The assistants are very nice and Dr. Aronoff is personable and takes him time to explain everything.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Highly recommend Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff for his superior bedside manner. He is professional, considerate, and compassionate. The administrative staff and on-site medical personnel are highly skilled and personable. Linda Tarry-Chard
Raymond N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Professional, courteous staff.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Friendly easy conversation
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I am very grateful for Dr. Aranoff’s service.
Jawal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Aronoff makes the awkward and uncomfortable as relaxed and easy as possible. He is a great doctor.
MICHELE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr A and Dr G, anesthesiologist were excellent
MILOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent
BEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great doc