Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey S Aronoff, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
570 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S Aronoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always positive
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Aronoff went out of his way to schedule the appointment quickly. Dr. Aronoff was precise, accurate and an attentive listener. Thank you Dr. Aronoff.
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Aronoff is truly one of the best doctors ever. He’s such a friendly, empathetic, patient and professional doctor. I couldn’t be happier with everything he’s done for me. Plus, he’s got a great bed side manner. I’m sooo lucky and grateful that I found him to handle my surgery.
Mariquita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Aronoff is wonderful. Explained everything, so caring. Avery special specialist. We are very lucky to be his patient. Thank you!
Regina Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Aronoff listen
SUSAN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
A
Ada M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
I have known doctor Aronoff for over 10 years. Excellent doctor. The office staff very nice and polite
PAULA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very professional, answered all questions in language I could understand,
Gemma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone who works at Westside GI is great, warm and friendly and confident about their work. I greatly value Dr. Aronoff's professionalism and humanity. The procedures I undergo at his office have the potential to be uncomfortable and embarrassing, and he makes them no big deal. If I had one criticism it would be the wait at Westside GI. When you get up at 5:15 to be in the waiting room at 7:15, and you've tired, hungry, and caffeine deprived, waiting more than an hour is tough to take.
ANTON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very thorough and provided options
MICHELE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional. Asks questions and Really listens. So happy with my friend recommending this Dr
Alla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very professional and friendly doctor and staff
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
A wonderful doctor who made me feel comfortable right away. Great staff and follow up
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Courteous and professional!
Rana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
It was just a consultation, but Dr. Aronoff addressed the issue snd the proposed procedure quite thoroughly and well.
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very good experience I would definitely recommend other people to you
Ira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Courteous knowledgeable
GAZMEND C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I have my life back from the golden hands of dr. Aronoff. Everybody was talking about high risk but him. It's difficult to find the right words to describe how greatfull I am. I almost had no hope after 3 surgeries from another doctor....thanks doctor, you're a great man
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was efficient as well as people friendly