Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey S Aronoff, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S Aronoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naser D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
From the door to the end everything perfect The best stuff the best doctor Excellent
JEFFREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Sergical center was gredy
MILOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent.
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
S Rozovski N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent professional
Naser D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
In every aspect in every details from beginning to end the best
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly staff Dr. Is kind and thorough
Evelene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional and speedy
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
EXCELLENT . DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF LOVELY.
Tanisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Got treatment done on the initial visit. The wait was short and personable. The doctor appears very knowledgeable. Can’t wait for my follow-up.
BRETT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Providrd guidance an all questioned answered
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The women at the front desk was polite, helpful and professional. Dr. Aronoff was detailed in his explanation of the procedure and it made me feel safe and secure in his knowledge of the upcoming surgery. He was also professional and friendly and I felt I could trust him, which is super important when you are having surgery performed by someone you have never met before.
MARCO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
nice humans and professionals they know your name (
GWENDOLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Aronoff is the only doctor who gave me hope that my medical issue could be corrected. I am forever grateful for his knowledge and expertise.
SHU C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Aronoff has the temperament of an angel. Amazing bedside manner, truly a Doctor's doctor.
EDMUND R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Superb
Serra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
No wait time. Everyone very personable.
LOIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
HE HAS BEEN MY SPECIALIST/SURGEON SINCE 2001. NEED I SAY MORE???? HE SAVED MY LIFE IN 2002! GOD BLESS HIM. HE TAKES TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS, WHETHER IN OFFICE OR ON THE PHONE. HE IS ALWAYS THERE FOR ME! I ALWAYS RECOMMEND HIM FOR HIS SPECIALIZED MEDICAL BACKGROUND LOIS
LAURA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Staff were welcoming and accommodating. Put me at ease despite embarrassing nature of the conditions that bring you to Dr. Aronoff. Efficient and on time.
Trifon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great!