Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey S Aronoff, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Midtown East in New York, New York, NY

124 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S Aronoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Tatiana made an inherently uncomfortable procedure a reasonably pleasant experience. She was both cheerful and professional. Explained everything before going forward.
VALERIE M.
Submitted 06/16/21
My experience was nice and warm, his staff welcomed me and he talked so I could understand what was going on with me and he find a solution that hopefully will solve my problem. Thank you to Dr. Aronoff and his staff.
JACOB Y.
Submitted 06/15/21
Top Doctor With top team, Professionl,kind and trustted . Highly recommended.
David E.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was a good visit. I like that he is personable and non-judgemental. He is one of my favorite doctors that I have ever had.
LINDA G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Compassionate and professional. Very impressed.
Evan K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Felt heard and appreciated the caution.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/09/21
He is not only medically 100%, but his compassion, care & “bedside” manner are the best!
Molly C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very personable, attentive, and efficient!
Ousseynou D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Doctor and staff are very nice and helpful.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great office, great doctor.
Edmund P.
Submitted 06/02/21
All went smoothly.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Aronoff is most concerned with and responsive to the needs of his patients.
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr Aronoff is an excellent physician and his office is a delight to deal with. HOWEVER, I recently had day surgery at Manhattan Eye, Ear Throat and Nose hospital and it was by far the the worst hospital experience of a lifetime, including not providing me with a wheelchair after general anesthesia which necessitated me having to hold on to walls to exit the second floor, including sending post op meds to the wrong pharmacy and was told it was my responsibility to correct it when it was the nurse who made the mistake, including not receiving a call from the hospital to make sure I was ok, including putting the wrong escort name on my discharge papers (which was from my gallbladder surgery last year), including my age being incorrect on my ID bracelet, explaining the hospital did not update the system over the weekend, need I go on???? I had surgery there in March, 2020, right before covid and it was seamless procedure. Something has gone terribly wrong.NORTHWELL HEALTH - this place needs a huge makeover. It is a lawsuit waiting to happen.
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/25/21
Professional, humane and gives a good and respectful feeling
DANIEL A.
Submitted 05/21/21
Good
DIDA W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Highly recommend Dr. Aronoff -- he made me feel at ease, well cared for and informed. Even with his follow up call, he didn't rush me, made sure my questions were answered and concerned tended to. Really feel confident in Dr. Arnoff's care.
Roberto S.
Submitted 05/13/21
simple the best
MARVIN L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Aronoff and staff did a terrific job. Marvin Lerman
JANE M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Aranoff was very informative and gave me all of my options in good detail. He is very professional and puts you at ease! Highly recommend.
PAMELA N.
Submitted 04/25/21
Very smooth, efficient and professional. Thanks so much. Highly recommend!