Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey S Aronoff, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in Midtown East in New York, New York, NY

124 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S Aronoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEE S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Aronoff explained everything clearly and comprehensively in preparation for the colonoscopy.
Karyn B.
Submitted 04/14/21
This is the Office you want to get to if you require serious, excellent Rectal Physician care & Hospital ER-like Nurse Assist. Very nice Office atmosphere & Reception. Thanks!
Mary K.
Submitted 04/14/21
An efficient, well handled and professional visit with Dr. Aronoff and his team! So happy that I chose this doctor.
MARCO S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Good
Samantha S.
Submitted 04/08/21
As always, Dr. Aranoff saved the day. I had some complications and he was immediately available for me.
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/31/21
I was nervous prior to the appointment, however, the staff and Dr. Aronoff were all very accommodating, friendly and professional, immediately easing any misplaced anxiety. The treatment was well explained, quick, painless and effective. I would highly recommend Dr. Aronoff and his staff.
Maria V.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Aranoff is a very good doctor, I’ve known him since 2010 when I had surgery for my rectal cancer he deals with his patients professionally and he really have time to talk to you and spent time with you to explain everything . I would give him a score of 10. But on my recent experience with his staff , I had a hard time scheduling my colonoscopy, the first time I called , I left a message asking for appointment but nobody called me back, after a week I tried again and finally I got a call, at first it was Ok I got my date of appointment but the person who deals with me never send me an email the details on things that I will do before the procedure like having a covid test , the prep solution , the place and time of the procedure, I was confused , as what they do before they will send through mail everything to do about the preparations, but I was left hanging on what I should do.
John M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Courteous & professional. Very personable. I highly recommend.
Steven J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Aranoff and his staff were very warm and professional. Everything I'd hope to find in a doctor and his office.
EDWARD B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Thought provoking. Dr was friendly, informative, and considerate. I would recommend him.
Carole C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Caring Doctor and Office.
MARCO S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Helpful
Michael B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Perfect.
Bryan S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very professional
Kenneth M.
Submitted 01/21/21
One of the nicest Doctors out there. Explains everything. Just a great guy
Joyce K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great doctor. Very thorough
Bernadette S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Jeff and his staff are the best.
Ulysses M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great surgeon! Highly recommend! My consultant was very informative and procedure went smoothly. He was available to answer my questions even after I left the office, and is very approachable. Staff is wonderful and extremely helpful. Great team!
Mark K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone from the office staff to Dr. A....are super. The team is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. A is approachable and allows time for questions. I'm so happy to have met them.
Marisela P.
Submitted 11/15/20
Great, and wonderful!!! Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff, MD No pain at all after surgery. Thank you