Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey S Aronoff, MD

Colorectal Surgeon located in New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S Aronoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Aronoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great doctor!
JAMES W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Grateful that Jeffrey recognized aoothet medical problem and told me to see my doctor immediately which I am doing — much thanks.
Randee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Aronoff is extremely professional and his bedside manner is stellar he blends the medical expertise with a personal touch -and a rare sense of humor ! He is very thorough, answers questions, is patient, returns phone calls and emails -staff very helpful too.
VENI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Best doctor I’ve used for GI issues. Kind, funny and very professional!
PASQUALE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Been using Dr Aronoff for many years(30) he’s the best. I fly up from Florida to use him. No one better
PAUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
No waiting , quick service, great doctor! Made feel at ease!!
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Everyone there r all very nice! Vlean office
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Good
Naser D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
The best and everything.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Good
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. aronoff is an outstanding doctor exuding competence and compassion when caring for his patients with conscientious attention. I felt comfortable asking any question regarding my medical issues and the doctor was kind and reassuring. I highly recommend the practice with its most accommodating staff. Glenn, an office staff member was so helpful in scheduling an appointment immediately when I called.
Sergey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great professional service
JOEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Terrific doctor. Communicates well.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I have seen Dr Aronoff on more than one occasion as the need arose. I get great service, reassurance, detailed explanations and answers to my questions. The staff is friendly and the wait time is minimal.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
It was just an appointment to set up my next colonoscopy. But everyone there was friendly, helpful, and engaged. I've known most of you since I first came to the office back on 57th Street in 2008/2009. Dr. Aronoff is one of my favorite doctors and human beings. I think he's great, and ditto for his staff.
ELENI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Attentive physician, knowledgeable and caring about the patient’s concerns and went above and beyond to accommodate. Highly recommended.
Karis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr Aranoff clearly from first meeting and first impression is who I would put my trust in. He is extremely thorough and a follow through person as well as very knowledgeable and clearly at the top of his field. If/when my problem becomes surgical I will surely call on him!
YVONNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I am a physician and I know the difference between a gastroenterologist performing a colonoscopy and a colon-rectal surgeon performing a colonoscopy. Gastroenterologists don't know what they don't know and are not surgically-trained. With that being said, Dr. Aronoff is highly trained and just a great person and physician. I would only go to him for my colon assessment. Heed my advice.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The office staff was most helpful with arranging my appointment. Dr. Aronoff took the time needed to examine and review findings... Kudos to both!
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent dr and staff